Home malaysia hotel & tour reservation
malaysia hotel & tour reservation
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  FAQ  |  HELP
malaysia hotel & tour reservation
malaysia hotel & tour reservation
malaysia hotel & tour reservation Order Tracking
malaysia hotel & tour reservation malaysia hotel & tour reservation malaysia hotel & tour reservation malaysia hotel & tour reservation malaysia hotel & tour reservation

2013 Malaysia State Public Holidays
NO PUBLIC HOLIDAY DATE DAY W.P.
K.LUMPUR
W.P.
LABUAN
W.P.
PUTRAJAYA
JOHOR KEDAH KELANTAN MELAKA NEGERI
SEMBILAN
PAHANG PERAK PERLIS PULAU
PINANG
SABAH SARAWAK SELANGOR TERENGGANU
1 New Year's Day 1 January Tuesday X X X       X X X X   X X X X  
2 Birthday of Yang di-Pertuan Besar
Negeri Sembilan
14 January Monday               X                
3 Birthday of Sultan Kedah 20 January Sunday         X                      
4 Thaipusam 27 January Sunday X   X X       X   X   X     X  
5 Federal Day 1 February Friday X X X                          
6 Chinese New Year (2nd Day) 11 February Monday           X                   X
7 Installation of Sultan Terengganu 4 March Monday                               X
8 Good Friday 29 March Friday                         X X    
9 Acknowledgement of Malacca as
Historical City
15 April Monday             X                  
10 Birthday of Sultan Perak 19 April Friday                   X            
11 Birthday of Sultan Terengganu 26 April Friday                               X
12 Hol Day of Pahang 7 May Tuesday                 X              
13 Birthday of Raja Perlis 17 May Friday                     X          
14 Harvest Festival (Kaamatan) 30 May Thursday   X                     X      
  Harvest Festival (Kaamatan) 31 May Friday   X                     X      
15 Gawai Dayak Festival 1 June Saturday                           X    
  Gawai Dayak Festival 2 June Sunday                           X    
16 Israk Mikraj 6 June Thursday         X     X     X          
17 Penang World Heritage City Day 7 July Sunday                       X        
18 Awal Ramadhan* 10 July Wednesday       X X   X                  
19 Birthday of Yang di-Pertua Pulau
Pinang
13 July Saturday                       X        
20 Nuzul Al-Quran 26 July Friday           X     X X X X     X X
21 Birthday of Yang di-Pertua Sarawak 7 September Saturday                           X    
22 Birthday of Yang di-Pertua Sabah 5 October Saturday                         X      
23 Birthday of Yang di-Pertua Melaka 12 October Saturday             X                  
24 Hari Raya Qurban (2nd Day)* 16 October Wednesday         X           X          
25 Birthday of Sultan Pahang 24 October Thursday                 X              
26 Birthday of Sultan Kelantan 11 November Monday           X                    
  Birthday of Sultan Kelantan 12 November Tuesday           X                    
27 Birthday of Sultan Johor 22 November Friday       X                        
28 Hol Day of Almarhum Sultan Iskandar 9 December Monday       X                        
29 Birthday of Sultan Selangor 11 December Wednesday                             X  
NOTE: * - Subject to change
Back to 2013 Calendar
Malaysia Federal Holidays
malaysia hotel & tour reservation
Office Hour (GMT + 8 hours) : Monday - Friday (09:00am - 1:00pm ; 2:00pm - 6:00pm)

malaysia hotel & tour reservation
malaysia hotel & tour reservation

Security standard compliance: